You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Share your experience on frihost

Today is a great day for me,
i have posted 50t post today and still posting here.
i never knew posting was so much fun. though i am still slow in posting i can see that members here enjoy posting on every topic. and thats so great about frishost.
its the most active forms i have seen. my experience here is great.
To be frank frishost was the third free host service i had subscribed to. first two been bravehost and tripod.
i didnt even heard of php and cgi programming.
after seening the cpanel and fantastico i started learning all the contents in my free time so that i can take maximum benifit from them.
i could never imagine i would have created my webstore in just plain html.
i think my site is preety good for a new bee. though i am still learning and trying to make it much better than it is now but still i have recieved very good comments form my friends and collouges who have visited my site.
though i am not a professional web programmer now i think i should learn as much as i can and be one .

all people here can share their experience in frihost in this thread.
Two things,

1) You say you built, but the site is copyrighted by Zen Cart!

2) I'm supprised you find the .tk re-direct consistant enough to trust!
I removed my post .
Sorry .
i think those who create webstores use one or the other shopping cart only. the shopping cart i cucse is zen cart hence it is powered by zen cart.
The reason i have stated that i cant imagine how could i make my store in plain html is because i have tried them on bravehost and tripod and till then i didnt came across any shopping cart such as zencar or oscommerce.
and if someone feels i am spamming then please keep ur personal views with you only.