FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

How to find Freelance Work online?

therimalaya
I want to work as a freelance. How to find online works. I have some skill on desktop publication, PHP-MySQL programming and basic website building.
IceCreamTruck
I also want to hear what people have to say about this topic. Craigslist.org can't be the only place.
busaboss
Hi there, there are a lot of freelance websites out there. You can check out freelancer.com and oDesk.com. I found them on the internet and they are two of the biggest freelance sites I have seen. I am a member of Freelancer.com and I believe it is legit because of its very very large community. I am a member of it and got one project already but sadly I refused it because there was a problem. Also, the salary you can get there seems high so maybe that is a good place to find a job. You can also try Reviewstream.com. It is a site wherein you submit your reviews about anything and they will pay you for it as I can remember it was like $1.50 per 250 word review. However, I still didn't tried the latter so I cannot guarantee that they are paying. Lastly, you can try to conduct your research so that you will find what is the most suitable for you. Goodluck! Very Happy
therimalaya
Thank you busaboss for some suggestion, i'll try those sites. Thank you again.
busaboss
No problem. There are a lot of jobs there as long as you are determined you will surely get a job.
Good article, come along with you to learn next.
abhizz
You can try Odesk and elance like trusted sites
psychorollercoaster
to add to the list already mentioned above i'd recommend fiverr ....it could be a good source earning extra...especially with your specialty...good luck with tht!
abhizz
getafreelancer and odesk are the popular site for getting jobs online! Me tried these
johans
guru.com -- try this.. i am just a new member on this.. as observed new projects are posted 3 times a week..