FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Taking bath in Hot Water is good?

cybersa
I'm going to College from College Hostel.
Here very cool during morning hour.
So i'm daily taking bath in Hot water.
Is it good for health?
eclipious
Taking hot baths aren't bad; however, I believe switching between temperature environments isn't great for your body as it likes to make gradual changes. I am not a doctor or anything though but this is what people have told me.

I love hot baths especially during the winters but make sure not to do too hot as to burn your skin off or make it extremely dry (hot water can dry out your skin after you've stepped out and toweled down).
johans
for me, i have done that with other country back 3 years ago.. i take everyday a hot/warm shower and it is fine.. so far i am in good condition..

it is also a sort of my relaxation specially working hard.. i also take a bath in the evening. Smile
cybersa
I also like to take hot bath during cool climate.
mshafiq
Hot water bath is good for health
hot water helps to clean body skin and remove all the excess oil and dirt on it.
It also help to to get rid of bacteria that is on surface of skin.
and also when we sweet body relases toxin that produce odor.To remove this odor we should take hot water shower.Hot water also increase blood circulation and regulate the body temperature.
hot water opens the pors of the body that help in obsorbtion of moisture.
when we take shower from hot water is also good for brain too.
it makes relax and you feel whole day fresh
cybersa
@mshafiq
You gave me a nice information.
Thanks man. Smile
johans
Quote:
when we take shower from hot water is also good for brain too.

I am not sure on this.. i am not in medical profession but i think this depends if you like relaxation then it goods for the brain.. but hot water good for brain.. i dont read any articles on this..
menino