FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

do you like eating?

do you like eating?
Yes, I'm a glutton. that counts for something, right?
23%
 23%  [ 7 ]
mmm when I'm hungry
50%
 50%  [ 15 ]
I eat because I'm not ready to die of malnurishment
6%
 6%  [ 2 ]
I wish I could eat more __ I'm on a diet
6%
 6%  [ 2 ]
I don't eat so much as I drink. I exsanguinate my prey first.
3%
 3%  [ 1 ]
I'm a college student. Top ramen and beer counts as food, right?
3%
 3%  [ 1 ]
no. I'm aculinary. I don't believe in cooking or eating. pink unicorns and white crows
6%
 6%  [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 30

gonzo
Yes, enough of cooking... now onto eating
Dark_Jedi06
Only when I'm hungry. Razz
gonzo
hmmmm shop in your signature? OK, I'll play, too. teehehehe
dj_anthony23
NINE HUNDRED POSTS... ur crazy Razz JK... Eating is good if the food is good but not if your 400 pounds. Call Oprea at that point.
psycosquirrel
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

fooood.
Caxius
yes, whom not?
althalus
I voted "when I'm hungry", as that's usually when I eat, but sometomes I continue to eat even when i'm full - usually when the food is really good - or eat when I'm not hungry, such as cookies or just when I'm bored (ok, that's a lame reson)..

I'm not a glutton though. Razz
sylviakowalski
yum.. i love food! i can't seem to stop eating Laughing Embarassed yay for fast metabolisms!
myth-plan
eating when I am hungry.
zeep
I'm always hungry.

And I eat when I'm hungry.

So when there's food around I eat.

Constantly.

Hummm... brb I need food, making me hungry thinking about it Razz
soulman
I am living for eating, like every chinese people do..........
amusedtoe
I acctually enjoy the cooking more then the eating half the time, but I'm a freak like that.
adwya
mmmmmmmmmmm Wink

i love eating too much

Laughing Laughing Laughing
JayC108