FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Is your country affected with crisis this year?

johans
Honestly, here in the Philippines we are affected with crisis since in 3rd quarter and 4th quarter this year. there is not much buying and selling and i sure also with other countries because my online store dont have much activity.
Hexes
I think almost every country is affected in some way. I live in a Central Europe and here we certainly feel the crisis - 7 month ago I graduated from university and I still can't find the job. My friends have the same problem. There is no point in moving to another country since situation there is similar. What could we do? Probably nothing. I will continue my searches with hope that someday someone will employ me.
ujjwalshrestha
I'm originally from Nepal. I visited Nepal few months ago and what I see is the infant economy booming like there is no tomorrow. The interest rate bank are giving for the 1year fixed deposit range from 9 to 16% per year. Housing market beginning to contract after skyrocketing in last year. Still, the demand of housing is still high. This may be just in Kathmandu where I stayed. The rest of the country might be untouched by the euphoria. But I think in the next few year, Nepal is the place to go if they sort out the politics.
Da Rossa
No, I didn't feel it here in Brazil as much as the Europeans felt. Still, the crisis is used politically to say "things are going bad" then legitimize some lousy bills.
johans
crisis is driven all by politics..
loremar
johans wrote:

Philippines is trying to resolve that by cutting the Chief Justice's throat.
daybayessai
johans wrote:

i do not agree with U dear sir, i believe crisis is driven trough crazy money and speculation with it.
This system is trunig mad and crazy. It is very un normal to make much more money with money than with work !
pll