FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

What jobs you like to do?

lovescience
What jobs you like to do if you can do all the jobs?
moorthy
Networking jobs are very good .....we can learn abt the structures of IT infrastructure
networking components are good to use .... well designed and very happy to configure it...

Cegonsoft
menino
I like being in the technical feild with computers like servers, and networking equipment.
But I do want to go into a management position - to try and impart my knowledge and skills and basically try and manage an infrastructure on a broader scale.
BadBBilly
I currently work as a "Major Application Support Officer" everyday activities range from Server management/administrator to User IO errors.

My Goal is to become a full-time 3D modeller/Animator ( Currently my part-time 2nd job)

"who knows what the future holds"
shivaghimire
I like to do that job which can satisfy lots of people. For example, social service organizations, Red cross and so on. So that we can know the status of many people living in a country.
mazito
I have a main job is in the govermente of my town, i am involve with increase the satifaction of the users about a Program called "MAS" (Mejor Atención y Servicio) Better Atention and Service, and i love, i in charge of 12 offices of my work, i have to plan about adquisition, courses to increase the skills of the public servants

my secondary job is as Teacher in a High School i teach not for the money but for the pleasure, i think education is the most valuable thing that a youngter can adquire

i like both, i am a blessed man that actually works in things that loves
standready
I have the perfect face for radio but I do enjoy my engineering work and it's challenges.
congra
i think tour guide is nice. you can go to many nice places,take photos,eat all kinds of food in different places etc.
mengshi200