FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Anime series suggestions???

CuddleBunny
I've always watched anime but haven't in a while ever since I graduated High School and got into Uni. I was wondering whether you guys could suggest any good animes to watch. They don't have to be recent, they could be as old as Inuyasha and Ranma 1/2. If you're able to suggest any tear jerking anime, that would be splendid as well. I want something tear jerking and heart wrenching right now since I'm not in the best of moods...
aoisubs
Clannad is Wonderful!

Mushishi is Relaxing!

Ef ~ A tales Memories~ is a great work!

Code Geass R2 has the best ending!
inuyasha
Inuyasha & Ranma 1/2 Very Happy These are my favorites as well. Since both have already been put an end to, I get to watch One Piece now. I suppose you would love it~ Perhaps we have similar tastes~
Josso
Erufen rto - nice kind of personal, intimate series - I usually watch extremely mind**** kind of anime but I really liked this series, so did my mates. Really recommend it. Has got a severe weirdity to it, but all the good animes do!

Edit: oh also I recommend subs, always a lot more accurate than dubs with most things I find.
BlackTwister21
HeatManReborn
CodeGeass R2
Fullmetal Alchemist
DgrayMan
Thats all thankyou
Hope you like it
drunkenkoz
I recommend watching Yu Yu Hakusho and Utawarerumono.
dude_xyx
Try full metal panic. It's so fun.

I like all comedy Anime .
loremar
You want tear jerking anime?

I suggest you watch welcome to the nhk. It's about a life of a Hikikomori.
It's about the meaning of life. What you would say to a person who wants to end his life.
What you would have to say to motivate and inspire a person to live a meaningful life.
Understand how loneliness is so devastating.