FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

My New Youtube Channel

gh0strec0n_legit
Hey guys I know this unconventional but I coul really use your support in starting up my youtube channel. I am an aspiring graphic designer and am creating tutorials on how to do certain things in photoshop. I just started it so only one video at the moment but with your support I will get roling with the video making.

Please, please subscribe. If you do comment here with your link to your site and I will return the favor how you request.

Here is the link check it out!!!

http://www.youtube.com/user/62293doughboy?feature=mhum
GoldenEagle
Subscribed.

Looking for 10 non-spam posts on my start up forum. Link is in the signature. Smile
Thanks!
gh0strec0n_legit
Thank you!! Will leave those posts for sure. Thank you and hope you enjoyed any videos you may have watched.
GoldenEagle
Of course I watched them! My gf does a lot of work with photoshop so I brought her over, too!
gh0strec0n_legit
Great stuff! I like your forum as well I made a suggestion there.
Ghost Rider103
Very cool man always good to see a fellow designer getting into helping other designers out there.

I'd subscribe or whatever but I don't ever log into my YT account since I've never really uploaded any videos.

By the way, a bit off topic, but did you used to play XBL? Your "doughboy" username sounds awful familiar to someone that I was on another forum with for gaming back in the day. TGR (the game reviews I think) ring a bell?
gh0strec0n_legit
Yep man thats me. Doughboy62293 I was on that forum with cain (c41n) and I remember you as well. LOL I don't remember you being this big web designer but I do remember you.

I love your website and your business, it's exactly what I want to do; web design/programming. I just don't know how exactly to get started. Any tips??
Ghost Rider103
Ah good times.