FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Wanting To Learn Experiences from other people!

Do you like working?
Yes
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Somewhat, it gets rather boring.
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
No
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
I don't work
100%
 100%  [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 1

Ryox
I want to learn experiences from other people like you from the jobs from.

Stockers, Cashiers, (Restaurants), Pet Vets, Office Jobs anywhere from Typing Letters to anything lol..

I have had experience in a restaurant enviroment. but not in the others and I would like to LEARN from YOU what you do and what best fits your style of jobs.
standready
I am a mechanical engineer. I enjoy what I work on for the most part. It can be challenging since I seldom work on a similar project anymore usually not even in the same industry. As with all humans working with/on a team project can be a great experience or having to deal with a bunch of lazy ____.
Ryox
standready wrote:
I am a mechanical engineer. I enjoy what I work on for the most part. It can be challenging since I seldom work on a similar project anymore usually not even in the same industry. As with all humans working with/on a team project can be a great experience or having to deal with a bunch of lazy ____.

Yes, I agree with that. I am good with team experiences too as for I worked in a team enviroment in the restaurant job experience. Smile
Bluedoll