FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Wallpapers

OnlyOneLife
I'm looking for sites that have the coolest computer graphic wallpapers.
I'm having trouble surfing the net for these things, but I did find a wallpaper that is pretty nice. What I really want to say is: What are some sites with really nice wallpapers or just post really cool wallpapers on this thread. I'm sure most people would appreciate them.

This game I play, Ninja Gaiden for Xbox is like the coolest game and the wallpapers/graphics are amazing.

nilsmo
WinCustomize is a nice site for wallpapers. The most popular wallpaper is this one:

I have no desktop background.
Vincent Vale
I absolutely love this wallpaper:

Animewallpapers.com
tribe
I could help you out. I know some people like me who are very talented at Graphics. But if you want someone on this board to personalize one you may need to transfer some FRIH$.

Good Luck in Your Search.
picsite
you guys/girls have weird tastes in wallpapers....wouldn't you look at hot babes or hot guys for the ladies rather than skulls at the bottom of the ocean...it just seems kinda freaky
Vincent Vale
tribe wrote:
I could help you out. I know some people like me who are very talented at Graphics. But if you want someone on this board to personalize one you may need to transfer some FRIH$.

Good Luck in Your Search.

Check out the sig below, I love Photoshop and making shit. I'll probably do it for free if you ask just cause I like doing it.
OnlyOneLife
Vincent, what do you make Sigs or Wallpapers?
Vincent Vale
Sigs...lol, sorry if I seemed misleading there.
wistom
Very good picture . Maybe i will use some of them to put it in my computer for the wallpaper. Can you tell me what is the name of the game , i think it maybe very wonderful, so i want to play it also. can you tell me, Thanks very much.
shwetanshu