FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

what do you enjoy doing with your free time

lifeplaysu420
i like to atv an dirtbike, along with work on cars, an just go out an party.
ocalhoun
Moved to more appropriate forum.
rogue_skydragon
I used to go to the beach and surf on my free time. Once I graduated college, though, those pastimes came to a screeching hault...which I'm terribly upset about.

I play the guitar on my spare time now, and I have been doing so since I was 16. It keeps me sane.
kitsrock
During the semester, there seemed to be unlimited activities I wanted to do but couldn't due to school.

But now that summer break has kicked in, I seem to do everything I want to (harmonica, tv shows, reading, restro hunting, web surfing etc..) and still have 5-6 hours left on my hands at the end of the day.

Now I do need new hobby lest I want to spend 6-7 hours every day surfing the internet.
menino
rogue_skydragon wrote:
I play the guitar on my spare time now, and I have been doing so since I was 16. It keeps me sane.

I also play the guitar in my free time... although its more like learning it, still.
I play for about 30 minutes on average a day, and try to come up with my own tunes and strum sequences.

I also use youtube to learn some popular songs, like Nirvana, Avril Lavigne, Europe, etc.
But still getting the hang of it.
SterkenJohny
I'm enjoying the sun, if there is any...
tamilparks
i like to play keyboard and hear songs
sudipbanerjee
I like to read story books, gossiping with my family members and friends
Insanity
Reading books and posting on these forums.
coolclay
I don't really have a ton of free time usually (because my job consists of both my hobby and my employment). But when I do it is full of activities. I scuba dive, hike, fish, hunt, climb, mountain bike, fossil hunt, geocache, pretty much any activity that can be done outdoors, I have done it, and enjoy it!