FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Obama's birth certificate

Navigator
Check this one up, not to make the GOP happy but to know the truth about this issue:

deanhills
Wow! Interesting post Navigator. Particularly as far as the different layers are concerned. I'm not an expert at layers, but when I imported the PDF file as layers with my GIMP software program, it came up with two layers, but to my eye they look exactly the same.

I have to wonder though. Don't you think he would have been put through thorough screening by the opposition, the media, the military and the CIA before he got appointed to President? I can't believe that in a society where all public figures are subjected to the nth degree of scrutiny that the media would have missed this one.

Would be interesting to see what the ramifications would be if the certificate were genuinely forged. Possibly at this late stage of the game it would be in the interest of all the parties who were supposed to have checked it out for no one to know? Twisted Evil
liljp617
I really wish people would stop spreading this video. It's literally one of the most ignorant videos I've ever seen and whoever made it should be embarrassed.

Optical character recognition...look it up.
Navigator
liljp617 wrote:
I really wish people would stop spreading this video. It's literally one of the most ignorant videos I've ever seen and whoever made it should be embarrassed.

Now that's interesting, will look it up, thanks. Just a question though, does OCR also distinguishes handwritten cursive writing?

Well, according to Wikipedia:

Quote: