You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

What are you studying or what's your profession?

can you tell me what you're studying or what's your profession?

ok, i'm studying how to build websites and how to code them

I'm studying towards being in Ministry. That, eventually, will be my career. Right now however, I am a digital artist by 'profession' (or paying hobby :-p). Both require quite a bit of studying, actually. I don't have any formal training regarding Digital Art. I enjoy it and plan on doing it for quite a while (paid or not). There is something about it - expression maybe - that allows me to just sit back, relax, and go for it. After a lot of stress, I can go ahead and pump out something nifty. Lately, I haven't been able to do anything because I'm shooting towards getting legal version of Photoshop and Illustrator, heh. I'm not the first, and most likely am not the last individual to use copied versions of software.

It's cool that you are studying Web Development. Are you just interested in the back-end of it, or are you shooting for design as well? Also, what is YOUR profession? :-p. Did you skip that on purpose? How old are you also, if you don't mind me asking...quite a bit of questions, I know - accept my apologies.

When did you start studying Web Development and how far are you planning to take it? Do you have any examples of your "study" work? What do you study aside from Web Development?

Answer all these questions and you get a bonus question Wink lol
im really an artist. this is what i took bachelor for, and i'm a freelancer. dunno, maybe its in my blood, hehe. I've stayed regular for a company for barely 7 months then i floated around, accepting occassional projects on companies i have contact with. the hardest thing bout this job is the building up of regular clients. and the irregular flow of money
Studying electronics engineering.
i'm studying a superior module of computer science Wink