FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

You're invited!!!!

earthchild
http://www.globalpeaceflag.frihost.net

How does it look? Please print off a copy of the flag if you like it

PS. Does anyone have any suggestions to get high placements on search engines? I'm still new at this.

Peace.
skyroja
very very very old template created with frames Very Happy lol, try to do something better, give you 2/10 for the design
Fusion
Needs a better layout! Try to use something else then frames.
Dark_Jedi06
I'm going to have to agree with the others, work on the layout. Very Happy
earthchild
thank you for the comments- that's what I need Very Happy.
Any suggestions on other formats? (like what formats are more up to date?)
smartbiz
i think your website layout is fine, but you use the same graphic over and over on each page too much, and some pictures for some reason not show up, not even when i right click show picture, i think the url of the picture is wrong

basically all my concern. is about your graphic
smartbiz
my concern. about your site is your graphic, i see the same graphic too many times when i explore your site, and there were some other graphics won't even show up, not even when i right click show pictures, i guess your urls to the pictures were wrong

other than that, your website is great!!!
smartbiz
sorry, i accidently posted the same thing twice, because the first time when i submit my post, it tells me the "this page cannot be displayed" thing, so i when back and did the same thing again, sorry about that...

sorry, sorry, sorry....
mikolak
celkom fajn ale da sa aj lepsie Smile) myslim tu zastavu... nejake graficke upravy a tak...
earthchild
huh?
budazz
ok ill give you 3 out of 10 need to improve the templates dont use templates from frontpage they look sucks...learn to create your own templates Wink
otaku
i have to agree with what everyone said.

Please don't use frames.