FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

My chemistry site

Balkanboy
This is site I have made 8 months ago. Now I can do it much better but I don't feel like it. Visit http://www.eccentrix.com/members/chempics/ and tell me what you think.
jveezy
This is awesome. You've got a lot of great images here and everything is easy to find.

Now, I'm just a student, but I'd say that a lot of the stuff you have there outside of the general chemistry section is stuff that I learned in Biology rather than chemistry although I can see that it kinda overlaps. Maybe list them in some sort of biochemistry category.

Other than that, you've got some great stuff on this site. I'll be sure to let my former teacher know about this site if he ever needs any cool images.
budazz
this is a good website about chemistry... Laughing but you have to improve the colors Cool
wistom
really, that's a good site. well done.The images in the website are good. But the style of the site maybe should be improve, so that can be better i think.
skynet
oh nice site.. but about chimestry???
baaa i don't like the subject..... better sport or smth.. hihi

but very nice site:)
ronitvohra
Its nicely made.........But Chemistry?

Whts tht....

Well I hate Chemistry
James007
When I want to see a bigger image, I get a site where I can buy the picture... that's not really it:(

The site design is very nice Very Happy

James Smile
mike4652
Very good layout, easy to navigate through. Good color.
Lots of content. Nice pictures.
Your site rocks.. Shocked
earthchild
looks great to me. What do your current sites look like if now you can do better?
fangonk
Share your Fantasys ehhh? I like it.

-Atticus F.
Balkanboy