FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Today I Graduated...

Parkour_Jarrod
Today I graduated... not only myself but another member of FriHOST who i know actively posts, but i shall let this person release this information at their discretion...

It is scary but awesome!

My question to you... How was your graduation and how has life been since?
PGe-tips
first of all congratulations !
Personally I don't look back to often to that day .. at that time it was just a logic event of fase I went through, no surpises just the end point of a study period. I did not think about it as a milestone, which it probably was, however since then life changed .. . different stress, less personal time, less holidays , more responsibilities, more possibilities, etc ...

Hope you find your way in life, just remeber that you need to work for your happyness, and not forget to enjoy it when you feel it

PGe
Blaster
Lets see I graduated High School then 10 days later started College... So lets just say my life has been hectect.

Other than that congrats. That is a big accomplishment
andysart380
congrats my friend... i myself never had a formal graduation.. i got my good enough degree (GED) but at least i went back and finished something... good for you for making it through.
Bikerman
Congratulations.
My grad was in 1986. It was a bit of a giggle getting gowned-up and most people enjoyed the day. Plenty of proud parents snapping away (though nowadays probably more likely to be vid'ing it).

Life doesn't suddenly change though - that depends on what comes next Smile
LittleBlackKitten
Wow Chris, you graduated when I was BORN. I don't feel so old now.
standready
Congratulations! My graduation was too long ago to care to remember. Life since has not turned out as I would have expected back then but is good, I guess.
Bikerman
LittleBlackKitten wrote:
Wow Chris, you graduated when I was BORN. I don't feel so old now.