FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

How about StarCraft II, somebody played it already?

hersandal
As of for me, I played the StarCraft II and I really like the game. It really have the cool graphics and the characters are quite bigger now compare than before. So far I've been learning to play the games since it's been 8 years I think since the last time I played StarCraft
rayxzero
This game have a cool cinematic scene, blizzard still good in making cinematic.
mukesh
very well and instrecting game starcraft II.
mk12327
mukesh wrote:
very well and instrecting game starcraft II.

Have you got a copy? Maybe you could tell us more about the game itself? How is the experience different from the original starcraft, the improvements (or downfalls), etc. From what I had heard, the single player missions are now more related through the use of purchasing of research and stuff like that. Single player missions in SC1 used to be rather independent of each other, other than the storyline. There are also alternate paths within the single player missions, at least that is what i heard.
r4inm4ker
Yeah, I liked the game a lot. It got pretty in-depth story just for one race. I haven't finished the campaign though, and eager to see how it ends. But i think it will just sets the ground for second and third campaign. Hope they don't hold too long for those "sequel" campaign!
As for multiplayer games, haven't played it a lot, so cannot comment on this one. But i'm quite disappointed that it is region locked. I wish Blizzard ( or more correctly, Activision) changes the policy to allow players from all over the world to play each other.
mk12327
r4inm4ker wrote: