FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Please Help I love 2 great Men

Lizzy83
hey so heres my story i love 2 guys and they both love me back...idk what to do the first one ive been with on and off for 1 year and the second its been 9 months we have been talking...im so confused i have sorta let them know how i feel because i hate feeling the way i have confused and frustrated that i cant pick one...heres the thing i have 2 children i am i am 7 years older than the one ive been with for 1 yr and i am 1 yr younger than the one ive been talking to for 9 months...they are both wonderful men that have treated me great yes we have our ups and downs but they are so good to me and they really care for me...now the one that is 7 yrs younger than me been staying (living) with me for the past 3 weeks i love it...we have spoken about making our commitment a little more than just dating I mean come on he practically lives with me...the other one as well has issues with making me his girlfriend although he says he loves me and we have spoken about a future 2gehter...whats a girl to do i really do love them both each have something that i want in a man...and i dont want to hurt any of them...i feel more of a future with one of them than the other...but im so scared to let go of either one!!! PLEASE HELP...Thnx Lizzy
JessieF
No one can tell you which one to go with. : ) You say you care for both. Trust yourself, you know which one you love as a friend, and which one you want for a partner. You can care for someone else without having a romantic relationship.
zacky
Lizzy83 wrote: