FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

weekend

sudipbanerjee
What does Weekend means to You? Which is better- weekend or the day before weekend?
speeDemon
It means nothing to me... I'm a student, and well, I dont rreally have a whole lot of friends in my neighbourhood, so I actually have more fun in my school, with my friends...

On a weekend, I may go to watch a movie, or just stay home and play my guitar..
loyal
Friday is the best. It's the start of the weekend, as opposed to saturday when there's only half weekend left, or sunday when it's the last day of the weekend.

Peace.
nam_siddharth
Sunday is more busy day for me.
airh3ad
My rest day is Sunday i been working 6days straight.but i still have to manage my time to my friends and my family.
deanhills
I love my weekends. Not that I don't like the week. But I just seem to be so exhausted during the week, and of course can't sleep in when I need to, so at times feel as though I am on a treadmill, and then when the weekend starts, I can get off the treadmill, and rest when I want to. Not that I necessarily rest over the weekends, as I hate waste time with sleeping, but at least over the weekend I know I have a freedom of choice.
Vrythramax
I'd have to say the weekend itself is better. On friday the day seems to drag on while I wait to get out of work...so I can start to enjoy the weekend Smile
sudipbanerjee
Actually my working day is Tuesday to Saturday. In Sunday and Monday I don't go to my office but still these days are busy day for me. But this busyness depends on me. But in working days I have to go office in a schedule time, I have to done some schedule work there. These are monotonous. So, my favourite day is Saturday because this is the last day of my working days.
spring567
It means I needn't to get up early.
Diablosblizz