FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

[for 16yrs old+ thread] Kristen (photography)

bjwok
My white background shoots really suck!

Need to separate the background light (and hence less post will be necessary!)

There's 1 more but it's not appropriate here, so go to my site to see it Smile

wellerchap
go on then, I'll be the one that gets sucked in.............

Can we see the "one more" shot, please?

Razz
bjwok
hey buddy, apologies mate, but you'll have to check it at my site as i'm sure it breaks the fri rules!
erlendhg
Nice pictures.
I see you have been a bit unlucky with the lights on the second picture (or am I wrong?), but I think the first picture was really good (amateurly speaking, though). It is a beautiful girl, also.
bjwok
actually the lighting on 2 is spot on. kinda easier to light when shooting from high angle such as this one...
andysart380
dude i want your job... check out my site..im a farmer with a photography hobby

http://www.andysart.frih.org/

yeah i dont really like it but i dont know how to set up the gallery you use...its much better you think you could help me out?
bjwok
thanks andy Smile i love the berries with the ice on them, but i hate that tiltviewer Sad i used it for a while but had so many complaints i changed.
lethaltriad
Always look forward to your Glamour work! Its really missing that extra pic thats on your site to complete it but we know how it would be if you posted it on frihost lol

favourite one is number 4, loved the slight flare in there and your lighting is on point.

I'm actually doing a live fashion shoot in one of the clubs down here on Wednesday night, hopefully it wont take too long so I can boogie on the dance floor after lol, cheers and have a good week!
bjwok