FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

How many of you have been teachers?

Have you ever been a teacher?
Never
9%
 9%  [ 1 ]
Less than one year
27%
 27%  [ 3 ]
Up to five years
54%
 54%  [ 6 ]
More than ten years
9%
 9%  [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 11

iyepes
I never figure out I would ended myself being a teacher, I remember a romantic idea of being spanish teacher, but I never thought I would ended in front of 20 clueless youngsters trying to make them figure out how a router works.

I shared my story after, but I really want to know how did you ended in this profession or if it was your whole life dream.
chatrack
iyepes wrote:
I never figure out I would ended myself being a teacher, I remember a romantic idea of being spanish teacher, but I never thought I would ended in front of 20 clueless youngsters trying to make them figure out how a router works.

I shared my story after, but I really want to know how did you ended in this profession

am a teacher by profession
bloodrider
I'm a music teacher for small kids, as a part-time job.
I always said that I never would be a teacher, and see me now Razz
But I will only be a teacher while I'm doing my degree in computer networks, I'm not fit to be a teacher, but I need the money Rolling Eyes I work less than 10 hours, but they're well paid Smile
Ophois
I teach English as a foreign language.
By profession, I am a Paramedic. But sometimes I teach because being a Paramedic is very stressful, and I do not want to 'burn out'.
rajpk
i am student hhahahah
atul2242
I like teaching and am trying to become a teacher.
coolclay