FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

My Job

nivinjoy
Hi all...,

This,i write with great pleasure and happiness...!! And i feel very proud too..!! The thing is that i got a job..!! I joined the same university college in which i studied my Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering as T.R.A which stands for Teaching Research Assistant..!! I have also been given the post of Mechanical Department System Admin..!!

I joined on 7th August (2 weeks before) and first week went smoothly but this week its turning out more hard i think because we are having a Technical symposium named Mechigun (http://www.mechigun.co.cc/) in the next week and we have to work hard to make everything happen nice..!! (So i missed a lot of Frihost in last two weeks...!!)

I am also doing my Masters in Computer Aided Design and once i complete the degree i will be given the post of full time faculty in the department...!! So i have to wait till 2011 to complete the degree and once i successfully complete it i can become the faculty...!!

So i request all of you guys out here in Frihost to pray for me and wish me the best so that i can perform the job well and also study well for the Masters program...!!!
coolclay
That's fantastic. I am so happy for you. It sounds like a really cool position. I have always wanted to work in higher education and someday may get the opportunity too. Once I go to grad school I hope to do a teaching fellowship or something. Anyway I will certainly pray for you!
soljarag
cool, I would love to get a master in Computer Aided Design

what programs do you use? I love Solidworks, Rhino and 3dsmax

checkout my website: www.mclatworthy.com
nivinjoy
hi friend happy to know that you would like to do masters in CAD...!! Ansd also i checked out your site..!! Its cool mann..!!