FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Help with the project.

binsmyth
Ok I am an IT student studying for diploma in IT. This is our last stage and we are going to do a project. It is a software project in which we are going to use the php to make up a program or software and we are going to do it as they would do in real world producing different documents for the project. My question is how do you make a glossary for an entire project. I have been assigned to make up a glossary for the project and this is in the first stage of the development stage I don't know how to start?
ocalhoun
binsmyth wrote:
My question is how do you make a glossary for an entire project. I have been assigned to make up a glossary for the project and this is in the first stage of the development stage I don't know how to start?

Didn't they teach you that in the class? Rolling Eyes
1: Look it up in the text book.
2: Ask classmates.
3: Ask the teacher.
Veteran
WE'RE TRYING TO FINISH IT, IF WE COULD ONLY GET THIS SPACE THEN IT WOULD REALLY MAKE IT HAPPEN FOR US. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Voodoocat
Since a glossary is a list of terms and their definitions, why not start by making a list of terms and their definitions Shocked
Bikerman
binsmyth wrote:
Ok I am an IT student studying for diploma in IT. This is our last stage and we are going to do a project. It is a software project in which we are going to use the php to make up a program or software and we are going to do it as they would do in real world producing different documents for the project. My question is how do you make a glossary for an entire project. I have been assigned to make up a glossary for the project and this is in the first stage of the development stage I don't know how to start?