FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Php mysql and stuff

BlacknRaven
How hard is it to find a job where u can work with php mysql and databases and stuff like that because i want to work for a computer bussiness
badai
answering this probably much harder than finding the job itself.

as i'm a developer myself, i definitely will hire someone who wrote this exact question with more info.

i'm still looking for few guys to hire, and you might live across town. tough luck, now i already don't want to hire you.
PleoMaster
Well its not really that hard, I am currently working for a guy on the net called simon, He owns a car showroom and he buys and sells cars. I designed and coded him a website and he pays me to keep it up to date and fix all errors that visitors come across. I am also currently working on another site for someone else all you need to do is look around some websites and itll be easy to find Very Happy
starkick
Hey I know a lil something about php mysql. i've been building pc's since i was 7.

I am really really good with them and whats your guys' thought on dreamweaver my thought
LOVES IT! Laughing Razz
chatrack
I know some who maintain a php/mysql site for his US client.
noah
starkick wrote:
Hey I know a lil something about php mysql. i've been building pc's since i was 7.

I am really really good with them and whats your guys' thought on dreamweaver my thought
LOVES IT! Laughing Razz

If I were looking to hire someone, I would prefer someone who works in a text editor over dreamweaver. My experience is that dreamweaver doesn't produce the same quality of code that hand coding something does.
rockacola
noah wrote:
starkick wrote:

LOVES IT! Laughing Razz

If I were looking to hire someone, I would prefer someone who works in a text editor over dreamweaver. My experience is that dreamweaver doesn't produce the same quality of code that hand coding something does.