FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Do you like basketball?

wanshishusheng
Do you like basketball ? and explain your reason please!^-^
andysart380
i play basketball with the handicapped guy down the street and i love it...its a fun game and you really cant get pissed even if you suck..he kicks my ass but i still laugh
anakin_skyrunner
Though I'm really tall and generally a sporty person I don't play basketball very often... Why? Perhaps there aren't so many people around who play...
Crazy_Canuck
I played in junior high and high school, until I blew my knee out and had to have surgery. Now I play every once in a while, but I am getting a little old (and slow!). I LOVE watching college basketball; pro, not so much.
Asis
Well i like basketball, it is the best game if u ask me! I've been playing it for almost 7 years and will play more! Love watching it too! Loved playing for my school Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy <3
hamza1122
There are heaps of similar topics or practically the same like this. i created one like this a couple of months ago. but yea that's months. meh. yea i like basketball a lot because it's fun and it'ss the best sport. i could keep on going but i can't be bothered right now. ha
joostvane
I - totally - hate - it. Maybe because I suck bigtime at it, but you can't push anyone around, be rough, ... Thats also a reason why I hate it.
lethaltriad
Basketball is a really good sport, gives you a good workout and toughens you up. I used to play basketball back in High School during breaks and also during PE classes. Havent played it in years though but I enjoy watching the NBA playoffs though. Not too much a fan of college bball though.
william