FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Classical music

samjog
Does somebody besides me likes it? Smile Go on, tell your favourites.
I couldn't enjoy it when i was younger but now when i am 20, its just for me.
bloodrider
I like classic music and probably there are many others here that like it too.
I studied piano, so I like particularly of Chopin, but nowadays as I developed my voice (I'm a choir singer) I'm enjoying other composers, like Verdi, Mozart,...
imera
I have always loved classical music, it could be because my mother always used to put on a cd with classical music when she put me and my sister to bed when we were young, but I have always found classical music (some) to be relaxing and nice to listen to, mostly the melody.
8166UY
I also listen it occasionally, but because good plays are hard to find on the internet, it's still a small minority to what I listen.
JrMigSeixal
Hello!

I am 17 years old and I love to listen classic music.

For me, classical music is very good and I have heard of studies made by some Universities about it's benefits to human's health. At least, for me, classical music has helped me to relax and to avoid thinking in bad things.

I have played the piano two years ago and sincerely I like so much Concerts for Piano by Beethoven...and my favourite one is, without doubt, the Emperor!

My favourite interpreters are Grigory Sokolov (he comes to Oporto, Portugal, 21st May and I will se him playing two Beethoven's Piano Sonatas, no.2 and no.13 Smile), and Evgeny Kissin!

Sorry of my bad English but I don't have English since I had 15 years old! Smile
bchuminx