FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Skateboarding

Rimfire
Anyone else skateboard? Just wondering..

I've been skating for about 2 years now. Although I had to take a huge break inbetween because of leg injuries. I am all better now and have already broken my old deck and bought a new one. Anynoe else skate that visit these forums?
Nameless
I don't skateboard. Too much physical activity for my liking. Last time I tried I got about twenty metres (which took me like, ten seconds) and fell off trying to turn around!
Eyre
i skate. I used to skate ALOT, then i got into surfing, and chicks. so... I still do skate, but i have ventured off from the street skating, and now i skate vert and bowl. I go to the skatepark about once a week. when i have money. I can compare with you for injuries though. i've broken once, and sprained the same one twice. It definitly hurts.
psycosquirrel
I don't skateboard. I used to aggressive inline, but I stopped because I did not have enough time...
Eyre
exactly, as i moved into high school a few years ago, my time slowly started to decrease, excuse me, rapidly decrease, and the amount of homework and time required for extracuricular activities went up.
onyx
i used to skate board when i was little. Now I am more into bikes. But now i have problems with my back so I can't do nothing right now Sad

But meanwhile i made a lil thingy in which you guys that are into extreme sports might like Smile I am not gonna talk about it here since I guess the rules don't allow me. But if you are interested in extreme sports videos PM me Smile
Boles Roor
I skateboard now and then. But, not real often, and I suck at it badly :p Though, I like it, and so do my friends. Who also suck at it.
poggendroff