FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Site that can receive payments for you

fladry
I am a programmer and i have made several programs. But, i have not got a credit card and i can't sell them. Can anyone tell me a place where i can register to receive payments and they deliver my money to the specified place or at my bank account when the money reaches certain amount? Or is there any place in the internet where i can get a credit card for free?
sheedatali
You can try to register your bank account with Paypal, or MoneyBookers etc. They can receive money and transfer directly to your bank.
ocalhoun
sheedatali wrote:
You can try to register your bank account with Paypal, or MoneyBookers etc. They can receive money and transfer directly to your bank.

Exactly. Paypal is the obvious choice for that. Before going to paypal, get a checking account at your local bank. (I don't think you have to be any certain age to do that.) Then, register that bank account with paypal, and you should be able to move money to and from that account online from then on.
Many checking accounts will also let you have a debit card that can do anything a credit card can online as well, ask about that.
Diablosblizz
Not sure why you need a chequing account at PayPal, it works the same with a savings account too. To be honest, I haven't seen somebody use a cheque anymore, they're pretty dumb and you can cancel them immediately therefore the company looses profit.
sheedatali
Diablosblizz wrote:
Not sure why you need a chequing account at PayPal, it works the same with a savings account too. To be honest, I haven't seen somebody use a cheque anymore, they're pretty dumb and you can cancel them immediately therefore the company looses profit.