FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

my favorite hoppie is drawing

mexican
i dont know why it is. but i love drawing since i was a little kid and im very good at it now. i started when i was 5 my bro is an artist to but he stop. when i was little i used to watch him draw and one day i try mimicing him and i did a good job since then i could never stop. now im currently trying to open a site and post my art. its hard because i have no way of paying for it has i have no job.
dude_xyx
So what type of things do you draw ? Do you draw Manga Anime Stuff ?
wellerchap
I would love to see some of your work....do you have a link we can visit, or maybe put some of your art on here for us to see?
kerryworkman
If you can't afford web space you have come to the right place. I am also an artist and graphic designer with budget issues, which is why I am here as well. Good luck to you and I can't wait to see some of your work. You should post some of it in the forums, so we can get a sneak peek of what to expect in your website.

If you are interested you can check out some of my artwork at www.art.workmanart.frih.net or some of my design work at www.workmanart.frih.net. Good luck and keep drawing even if it is just for yourself.
Kelvin
i love to draw too. well, at least i used to. now i just don't have the time to do that anymore. Used to draw portraits from pictures. Then the frequence became once a year to nothing at this present moment. But I still love art and i admire the great works that people create out there epsecially all those digital splendour. Keep up the good work to all you artist out there and colour the world with your talents!! Wink
Mrs Lycos
Me too. everyday i have time i draw ^^.
I love to draw anime and manga style Razz, im getting a bit more skillful. But, i want to be a mangaka some day so i want to practise more than i do now.

corycaly